Register Now

Salem Community Life Center

Facility Information

401 Bridge St
Salem, MA 01970




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Belly Dancing Basics Belly Dancing Basics Thursday May 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Stretch. Tone. Stengthen Stretch.Tone.Strengthen Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Calligraphy for Beginners Calligraphy for Beginners Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stretch. Tone. Stengthen Stretch.Tone.Strengthen Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Belly Dancing Basics Belly Dancing Basics Thursday June 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Calligraphy for Beginners Calligraphy for Beginners Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stretch. Tone. Stengthen Stretch.Tone.Strengthen Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Belly Dancing Basics Belly Dancing Basics Thursday June 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Calligraphy for Beginners Calligraphy for Beginners Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stretch. Tone. Stengthen Stretch.Tone.Strengthen Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Belly Dancing Basics Belly Dancing Basics Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM