Register Now

Winter Island Park

Facility Information

50 Winter Island Road
Salem , MA 01970
Phone: (978) 745-9730

General Information
Come explore Winter Island! · RV and Tent Camping May 20-Oct 31 · Public Boat Ramp-Open Year Round · Seasonal Dinghy Rack Spaces · Self Guided Walking Tour of Winter Island · Camp and Gift Store · Function Hall-Year Round Rentals · Pavilion for rent May 20-Oct 31 · Public Beach with Lifeguard · A Stop along the Salem Trolley Tour · Historic Fort Pickering Lighthouse · Great Place for a Wedding And More! RESERVATIONS Reservations begin January 14, for the 2013 season. Reservations can be made by phone or in person. Payment is required in full by Visa, Master Card, Cash, Check, or Money Orders. CANCELLATIONS Cancellations must be made 7 days prior to arrival date to receive a refund. There will be a $15 processing fee withheld from each refund issued.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sail Salem Camp Sail Salem Camp Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM