Register Now

Salem Community Life Center

Facility Information

401 Bridge St
Salem, MA 01970




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Flow with Beth Yoga Flow with Beth Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness Tuesday January 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Let Your Yoga Dance ® With Dale Let Your Yoga Dance ® With Dale Thursday January 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tai Chi for Beginners Tai Chi for Beginners Thursday January 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Muscle and Strength Muscle and Strength Class Monday January 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boxing & Ancient Kickboxing Boxing & Ancient Boxing Monday January 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Flow with Beth Yoga Flow with Beth Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Let Your Yoga Dance ® With Dale Let Your Yoga Dance ® With Dale Thursday January 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tai Chi for Beginners Tai Chi for Beginners Thursday January 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Muscle and Strength Muscle and Strength Class Monday January 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boxing & Ancient Kickboxing Boxing & Ancient Boxing Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Flow with Beth Yoga Flow with Beth Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi for Beginners Tai Chi for Beginners Thursday January 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Muscle and Strength Muscle and Strength Class Monday February 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Flow with Beth Yoga Flow with Beth Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi for Beginners Tai Chi for Beginners Thursday February 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Muscle and Strength Muscle and Strength Class Monday February 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Flow with Beth Yoga Flow with Beth Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Travel Talks Travel Talks Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi for Beginners Tai Chi for Beginners Thursday February 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Travel Talks Travel Talks Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM