Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday October 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Pickleball Clinic - Youth Pickleball Clinic
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Outdoor Drama - After School Outdoor Drama
 
Friday October 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Nature Scavenger Hunt - Nature Scavenger Hunt
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Friends of Salem Woods - Friends of Salem Woods
 
Monday October 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    After School Yoga and Meditation for Children - After School Yoga and Meditation for Children
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After School Playground Crafts and Fun - After School Playground Crafts and Fun
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - Kickball
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Beginner- morning class
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Advanced Beginner- morning class
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Intermediate - evening class
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Beginner - evening class
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Pickleball Clinic - Youth Pickleball Clinic
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    After School Outdoor Drama - After School Outdoor Drama
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - Kickball
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Pickleball Clinic - Youth Pickleball Clinic
 
Monday October 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After School Playground Crafts and Fun - After School Playground Crafts and Fun
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - Kickball
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Pickleball - Continued Session
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Adult Beginners
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Pickleball Clinic - Youth Pickleball Clinic
 
Monday October 26, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After School Playground Crafts and Fun - After School Playground Crafts and Fun
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - Kickball
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Pickleball - Continued Session
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Adult Beginners