Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday April 20, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - Kickball
 
11:00 PM - 11:45 PM    School Vacation Street Hockey - Street Hockey @ Collins Cove
 
Wednesday April 21, 2021
11:00 PM - 11:45 PM    School Vacation Street Hockey - Street Hockey @ Collins Cove
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Children's Watercolor Class - Children's Watercolor Class
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Children's Watercolor Class - Children's Watercolor Class
 
Sunday April 25, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 1st child
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 2nd child
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Friends of Salem Woods Saturday Walks - Friends of Salem Woods Walks
 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Junior Artist and Scientist Club at Pioneer Village - Junior Artist and Scientist Club at Pioneer Village
 
Sunday May 2, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 1st child
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 2nd child
 
Monday May 3, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After School Outdoor Drama - After School Outdoor Drama
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - kickball
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Morning Classes - Session One- Beginner Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Morning Classes - Session One- Advanced Beginner Class
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Teen Pickleball Clinic - Teen Pickleball Clinic - Session One
 
Sunday May 9, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 1st child
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 2nd child
 
Monday May 10, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    After School Outdoor Drama - After School Outdoor Drama
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Kickball - kickball
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Morning Classes - Session One- Beginner Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Adult Pickleball Lessons - Morning Classes - Session One- Advanced Beginner Class
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Teen Pickleball Clinic - Teen Pickleball Clinic - Session One
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Children's Mixed Media Art Class - Children's Mixed Media Art Class
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 1st child
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Rugby - Rugby - 2nd child