Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday October 16, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Video Boot Camp - Video Boot Camp
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM    Drama Club at the Witchcraft Heights School - Drama Club at Witchcraft Heights
 
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM    Junior Art Class - Junior Art Class
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Meditation - Mediation
 
Sunday October 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rugby Skills Development Clinic - Rugby Skills Development Clinic
 
Monday October 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Muscle and Strength - HITT - Muscle and Strength - HITT
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Stretch. Tone. Strengthen - Stretch.Tone.Strengthen
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Video Boot Camp - Video Boot Camp
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM    Drama Club at the Witchcraft Heights School - Drama Club at Witchcraft Heights
 
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM    Junior Art Class - Junior Art Class
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Meditation - Mediation
 
Sunday October 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rugby Skills Development Clinic - Rugby Skills Development Clinic
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Stretch. Tone. Strengthen - Stretch.Tone.Strengthen
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM    Junior Art Class - Junior Art Class
 
Sunday November 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rugby Skills Development Clinic - Rugby Skills Development Clinic
 
Monday November 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Muscle and Strength - HITT - Muscle and Strength - HITT
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Introdcution to MahJong - Introduction to MahJong
 
Tuesday November 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Stretch. Tone. Strengthen - Stretch.Tone.Strengthen
 
Thursday November 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM    Drama Club at the Witchcraft Heights School - Drama Club at Witchcraft Heights
 
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM    Junior Art Class - Junior Art Class
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Meditation - Mediation
 
Sunday November 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rugby Skills Development Clinic - Rugby Skills Development Clinic
 
Monday November 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Muscle and Strength - HITT - Muscle and Strength - HITT
 
Tuesday November 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Stretch. Tone. Strengthen - Stretch.Tone.Strengthen
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM    Drama Club at the Witchcraft Heights School - Drama Club at Witchcraft Heights
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Meditation - Mediation
 
Friday November 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Family Bingo Night - Family Bingo Night