Register Now

Schools, Bowditch

Facility Information


Salem, MA 01970




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 12-15 Monday January 22, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - girls Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 9-11 Thursday January 25, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 12-15 Monday January 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - girls Tuesday January 30, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 9-11 Thursday February 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 12-15 Monday February 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - girls Tuesday February 6, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 9-11 Thursday February 8, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 12-15 Monday February 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - girls Tuesday February 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 9-11 Thursday February 15, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - boys 12-15 Monday February 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter Basketball League Winter Basketball League - girls Tuesday February 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM